Syracuse City

(B) V Wrestling (Syracuse City)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (JD/CBA/Solvay) 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Fowler High School
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season (APW Varsity Wrestling Annual Tournament) Canton, South Lewis, Mexico, Oswego @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW/Pulaski) 9:00 AM 8:00 PM A-P-W High School
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
NL
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Auburn 6:00 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Dec 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW/Pulaski), Auburn, Baldwinsville, Cazenovia, Fayetteville-Manlius, Grand Island, Holland Patent, Mexico, New Hartford, Palmyra-Macedon, Oswego, Rush Henrietta, Whitesboro, Vernon-Verona-Sherrill, Union-Endicott @ Phoenix 9:00 AM 5:00 PM JCB Gym
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
NL
Dec 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Phoenix Duals) TBD 9:00 AM 7:00 PM TBD
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
NL
Dec 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season Central Square 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Fowler High School
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Pee Wee Night) @ East Syracuse Minoa 7:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 2
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Dec 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Haines Memorial @ Laker Hall (Oswego State)) TBD 10:00 AM 6:00 PM Oswego State Laker Hall
Departure Time: 6:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:00 PM
NL
Dec 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Haines Memorial @ Laker Hall (Oswego State)) TBD 10:00 AM 6:30 PM Oswego State Laker Hall
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
NL
Jan 5, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW/Pulaski) 6:00 PM 8:00 PM A-P-W Elementary School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Jan 6, 2024 Sat Regular Season (FM Duals) TBD 9:00 AM 4:00 PM TBD
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season Fulton 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Fowler High School
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Jan 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Mid Winter Classic ) Canton, Carthage, Chenango Valley, Cicero-North Syracuse, Jamesville-Dewitt (JD/CBA/Solvay), Rome Free Academy, Tunkhannock, West Genesee, Liverpool, Central Square @ Phoenix 9:00 AM 5:00 PM JCB Gym
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:00 PM
NL
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season (West Genesee Dual ) TBD 10:00 AM 5:00 PM TBD
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:00 PM
NL
Jan 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Oswego 6:00 PM Oswego HS-Old Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season Liverpool 6:30 PM 8:15 PM PSLA @ Fowler High School- Event Entry Doors NL
Feb 3, 2024 Sat Post-Season (Class AA @ JD) TBD 9:00 AM 6:00 PM TBD
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:00 PM
NL
Feb 10, 2024 Sat Post-Season (Sectional Championship @ SRC Arena) TBD 10:00 AM 7:00 PM SRC Arena
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
NL

Date: 2024-07-24