Whitehall

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season Hoosic Valley 5:30 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Lake George 5:30 PM TBD L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Warrensburg 5:30 PM TBD L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season North Warren 5:30 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Fort Ann (JV Girls Basketball) 5:30 PM Fort Ann Gymnasium L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Hartford 5:30 PM HCS Ella Colvin Gymnasium L
Dec 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Mayfield 5:00 PM Mayfield HS NL
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Hadley-Luzerne 5:30 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Argyle (Argyle/Fort Edward) 5:30 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Granville (JV Girls Basketball) 5:30 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season Salem 5:30 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Corinth 5:30 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Hartford 5:30 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Hadley-Luzerne 5:30 PM TBD L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Argyle (Argyle/Fort Edward) 5:30 PM TBD L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Hoosic Valley 5:30 PM High School Gym NL

Date: 2022-08-10