Salem

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 13, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM HS Gym
Nov 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM HS Gym
Nov 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:15 PM HS Gym
Nov 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM HS Gym
Nov 17, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM HS Gym
Nov 20, 2023 Mon Practice (@ Cambridge)
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Departure Date: Nov 20, 2023
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Auditorium
Nov 22, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:45 AM Auditorium
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM Salem High School
Nov 28, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Salem High School
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Salem High School
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Salem High School
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM HS Gym
Dec 4, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM Salem High School
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Gym
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Gym
Dec 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season Whitehall 5:30 PM Salem High School L
POSTPONED Dec 11, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 3:45 PM HS Gym
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM HS Gym
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM HS Gym
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM HS Gym
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Salem High School
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Auditorium
Dec 26, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 8:30 AM 10:00 AM HS Gym
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Salem Holiday Tournament) Berlin (Berlin/NL) 9:00 AM Salem High School NL
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Salem Holiday Tournament)
Hartford 10:30 AM Salem High School NL
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Salem Holiday Tournament) TBD TBD Salem High School NL
Jan 2, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Salem High School
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM HS Gym
Jan 5, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:30 PM HS Gym
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season Troy 5:30 PM Salem High School L
POSTPONED Jan 9, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM HS Gym
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Hartford 5:30 PM Salem High School L
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM HS Gym
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season Corinth 5:30 PM Salem High School L
POSTPONED Jan 16, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Salem High School
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Salem High School
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM Salem High School
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 2:45 PM 4:45 PM Salem High School
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM HS Gym
Jan 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season Hoosick Falls 5:30 PM Salem High School NL
Jan 24, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM HS Gym
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Salem High School
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season Greenwich 4:30 PM Salem High School NL
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM HS Gym
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Gym
Feb 5, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM HS Gym
Feb 7, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM HS Gym
Feb 8, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM HS Gym
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Auditorium

Date: 2024-07-19