Corinth

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Scrimmage South Glens Falls 5:30 PM 105 Oak Street Corinth NY 12822 NL
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage @ Hudson Falls 10:00 AM Hudson Falls Primary School NL
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season Mayfield 5:30 PM 105 Oak Street Corinth NY 12822 L
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Schuylerville 5:30 PM 105 Oak Street Corinth NY 12822 L
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season TBD 5:30 PM TBD L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ TBD 5:30 PM Fort Ann Gymnasium L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fort Edward 5:30 PM Front Gym L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Warrensburg 5:30 PM TBD L
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Hartford 12:00 PM TBD L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Granville (JV Girls Basketball) 5:30 PM TBD L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Lake George 5:30 PM Corinth HS L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season Galway 5:30 PM 105 Oak Street Corinth NY 12822 L
CANCELLED Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season North Warren 5:30 PM TBD L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Whitehall 5:30 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Northville 5:30 PM 105 Oak Street Corinth NY 12822 L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Warrensburg 5:30 PM TBD L
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Regular Season Salem 5:30 PM 105 Oak Street Corinth NY 12822 L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Granville (JV Girls Basketball) 5:30 PM Granville High School- Senior High Gym L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Lake George 5:30 PM Lake George High School - Gymnasium L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Post-Season Salem 5:30 PM 105 Oak Street Corinth NY 12822 L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Schuylerville 5:30 PM Schuylerville High School L

Date: 2024-06-25