Corinth

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 20, 2019 Wed Regular Season (Scrimmage) Galway 5:15 PM 105 Oak Street Corinth NY 12822 L
Nov 22, 2019 Fri Scrimmage Schuylerville 5:15 PM 105 Oak Street Corinth NY 12822 L
Nov 26, 2019 Tue Scrimmage (Scrimmage) Hudson Falls 5:00 PM 105 Oak Street Corinth NY 12822 L
Dec 4, 2019 Wed Regular Season Saratoga Central Catholic 7:00 PM Corinth HS NL
Dec 9, 2019 Mon Regular Season Warrensburg 6:30 PM Corinth HS L
Dec 13, 2019 Fri Regular Season
Hartford 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Corinth HS L
Dec 19, 2019 Thu Regular Season @ Fort Ann (Lady Cards) 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Fort Ann Gymnasium L
Dec 20, 2019 Fri Regular Season @ Lake George 5:30 PM Lake George High School - Gymnasium L
Jan 3, 2020 Fri Regular Season Greenwich 4:30 PM 105 Oak Street Corinth NY 12822 L
Jan 10, 2020 Fri Regular Season @ Granville (Varsity Girls Basketball) 7:00 PM Granville High School- Senior High Gym L
Jan 14, 2020 Tue Regular Season North Warren 7:00 PM Corinth HS L
Jan 17, 2020 Fri Regular Season @ Fort Edward 6:00 PM Front Gym L
Jan 20, 2020 Mon Regular Season @ Saratoga Central Catholic 6:00 PM Saratoga Central Catholic High School L
Jan 24, 2020 Fri Regular Season Argyle (Argyle) 5:30 PM Corinth HS L
Jan 28, 2020 Tue Regular Season @ Salem 7:00 PM HS Gym L
Jan 31, 2020 Fri Regular Season Lake George 6:45 PM Corinth HS L
Feb 3, 2020 Mon Regular Season @ Greenwich 6:45 PM High School Gym L
Feb 4, 2020 Tue Regular Season
Hadley-Luzerne 5:30 PM Corinth HS L
Feb 8, 2020 Sat Regular Season Granville (Varsity Girls Basketball) 2:30 PM Corinth HS L
Feb 11, 2020 Tue Regular Season (League Semi ) @ Warrensburg 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School NL
Feb 14, 2020 Fri Post-Season Fort Edward 5:30 PM 105 Oak Street Corinth NY 12822 L
Mar 9, 2020 Mon Regular Season @ Galway 5:00 PM TBD L
Mar 9, 2020 Mon Regular Season @ Galway 5:00 PM Galway HS L

Date: 2024-02-28