Corinth

(B) V Cross Country (Corinth/Hadley Luzerne)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Meet (Adirondack League Pre-Season Scrimmage) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #12 Cross Country Trails NL
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Granville (Granville-Whitehall) @ Warrensburg (Warrensburg - Bolton) 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Cross Country Invy) Colonie High School, Amsterdam, Schenectady High School, Schuylerville, Rensselaer, Monroe-Woodbury, Adirondack, Bethlehem High School, Saratoga Springs High School, Ballston Spa High School, Minisink Valley, Shaker High School, Glens Falls, Chittenango, Greenville, Shenendehowa High School, Troy, Albany High School, Maple Hill, Scotia-Glenville @ Queensbury 9:00 AM Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School NL
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season Argyle (Fort Edward/Argyle), Hartford 4:00 PM EMBA Fields 101 Sherman Avenue Corinth NY 12822 L
Sep 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season (SGF Invy (Moreau)) @ TBD 9:00 AM Moreau Rec Park, Moreau NY NL
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season North Warren 4:00 PM EMBA Fields 101 Sherman Avenue Corinth NY 12822 L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Lake George 4:00 PM Stuart M. Townsend Elementary School L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Burnt Hills Invy) @ TBD 9:00 AM Saratoga Spa State Park NL
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Granville (Granville-Whitehall), Argyle (Fort Edward/Argyle), Hartford 4:00 PM Stuart M. Townsend Elementary School L
Oct 26, 2023 Thu Meet (Adirondack League Championships) Vs. Multiple 4:30 PM Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School NL
Nov 4, 2023 Sat Post-Season (Sectionals Race) @ TBD 10:00 AM Queensbury High School NL

Date: 2024-02-21