South Jefferson

(G) V Swimming/Diving

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season Indian River 5:00 PM SJ HS/MS - Pool L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Carthage 5:00 PM Carthage HS Pool L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Watertown 5:00 PM Watertown H S L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ South Lewis 5:00 PM 8:00 PM South Lewis High School Pool L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Thousand Islands 5:00 PM 8:00 PM SJ HS/MS - Pool L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Beaver River 5:00 PM 8:00 PM SJ HS/MS - Pool L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Lowville 5:00 PM Lowville High School L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season (League Invitational) Carthage, Indian River, South Lewis, Lowville, Thousand Islands, Beaver River @ Watertown 11:00 AM Watertown H S L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Indian River 5:00 PM Indian River Pool - M.S. L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Carthage 5:00 PM SJ HS/MS - Pool L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Watertown 5:00 PM SJ HS/MS - Pool L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season (A Div. Diving Meet) Carthage, Watertown, Indian River @ Lowville 5:00 PM Lowville High School L
Oct 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season (A/B Div. Swim Meet) Carthage, Watertown, Lowville, Beaver River, Thousand Islands, South Lewis @ Indian River 11:00 AM Indian River Pool - M.S. L

Date: 2022-08-19