Hadley-Luzerne

(B) V Cross Country (Corinth/Hadley Luzerne)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Sep 14, 2021 Tue Meet (ADK Pre Season Scrimmage ) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School
Bus/Driver: HLCS
Departure Point: HL HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
NL
Sep 15, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Sep 16, 2021 Thu Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Sep 17, 2021 Fri Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Queensbury Adirondack XC Invitational) Schuylerville, South Glens Falls, Niskayuna High School, Bethlehem High School, Albany High School, Greenville, Ballston Spa High School, Shenendehowa High School, Saratoga Springs High School, Shaker High School, Schenectady High School, Glens Falls @ Queensbury 9:00 AM Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School
Bus/Driver: HLCS
Departure Point: HL HS
Departure Time: 7:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 2:00 PM
NL
Sep 20, 2021 Mon Practice (Varsity & Modified Practice)
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Stuart M. Townsend Elementary School
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season Warrensburg (Warrensburg - Bolton), Whitehall (Granville-Whitehall) 4:00 AM EMBA Fields 101 Sherman Avenue Corinth NY 12822 L
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season Hartford, North Warren 4:00 PM Stuart M. Townsend Elementary School L
CANCELLED Sep 22, 2021 Wed Practice (Varsity & Modified Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Sep 23, 2021 Thu Practice (Varsity & Modified at Warrensburg Rec. Field)
N/A 3:15 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: Hadley-Luzerne
Departure Point: Hadley-Luzerne High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:30 PM
Sep 24, 2021 Fri Practice (Varsity & Modified Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:15 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Sep 25, 2021 Sat Regular Season (SGF Killian XC Invitational) @ South Glens Falls 9:00 AM Moreau Recreational Park
Bus/Driver: HLCS
Departure Point: HL HS
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 2:00 PM
NL
Sep 25, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Galway 9:00 AM TBD L
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season (Senior Race) Argyle (Fort Edward/Argyle) @ Hartford 4:00 PM HCS Cross Country Course L
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season Lake George @ Warrensburg (Warrensburg - Bolton) 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Bus/Driver: HLCS
Departure Point: HL HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
L
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Oct 1, 2021 Fri Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 2:45 PM 3:30 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Corinth (Corinth/Hadley Luzerne) 4:00 PM EMBA Fields 101 Sherman Avenue Corinth NY 12822
Bus/Driver: HLCS
Departure Point: HL HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Oct 7, 2021 Thu Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Stuart M. Townsend Elementary School
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season Argyle (Fort Edward/Argyle), Whitehall (Granville-Whitehall) 4:00 PM Stuart M. Townsend Elementary School L
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season North Warren @ Lake George 4:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #12 Cross Country Trails L
Oct 13, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Oct 15, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 11:15 AM 12:15 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Oct 16, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Burnt Hills Invy) Schenectady High School, South Glens Falls, Queensbury, Niskayuna High School, Ballston Spa High School, Greenville, Oneonta, Shenendehowa High School, Christian Brothers Academy, Albany, Oriskany, New Hartford, Saratoga Springs High School, Troy, Shaker High School, Johnstown @ Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 9:15 AM 12:00 PM Saratoga Spa State Park
Bus/Driver: HLCS
Departure Point: HL HS
Departure Time: 7:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 18, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:15 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym
Oct 19, 2021 Tue Regular Season Argyle (Fort Edward/Argyle), Warrensburg (Warrensburg - Bolton), Whitehall (Granville-Whitehall) @ North Warren 4:00 PM NW High School
Bus/Driver: HLCS
Departure Point: HL HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
L
Oct 19, 2021 Tue Regular Season Hartford, Greenwich, Hoosic Valley, Tamarac, Waldorf School of Saratoga Springs @ Lake George 4:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #12 Cross Country Trails L
Oct 21, 2021 Thu Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Stuart M. Townsend Elementary School
Oct 25, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Stuart M. Townsend Elementary School
Oct 26, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM Queensbury High School
Bus/Driver: HLCS
Departure Point: HL HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:15 PM
Oct 28, 2021 Thu Meet (ADK League Championships) Vs. Multiple 3:00 PM Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School
Bus/Driver: HLCS
Departure Point: HL HS
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
NL
Nov 2, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM Saratoga Spa State Park
Bus/Driver: HLCS
Departure Point: HL HS
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:15 PM
Nov 5, 2021 Fri Post-Season (Sectionals) @ TBD TBD Saratoga Spa State Park
Bus/Driver: HLCS
Departure Point: HL HS
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:00 PM
NL
TBD Practice (Practice Varsity & Modified)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:15 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym

Date: 2022-07-05