Argyle

(G) V Basketball (Argyle/Fort Edward)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Salem 7:00 PM TBD L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Warrensburg 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Hadley-Luzerne 7:00 PM ACS Gym L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Whitehall 7:00 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fort Ann (Lady Cards) 7:00 PM ACS Gym L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Granville (Varsity Girls Basketball) 7:00 PM Granville High School- Senior High Gym L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ North Warren 7:00 PM NW High School L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Lake George 7:00 PM ACS Gym L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Hadley-Luzerne 7:00 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Hartford 7:00 PM HCS Ella Colvin Gymnasium L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Whitehall 7:00 PM ACS Gym L

Date: 2022-08-19