Argyle

(G) V Basketball (Argyle)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Glens Falls 12:00 PM ACS Gym NL
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Notre Dame-Bishop Gibbons TBD Bishop Gibbons HS NL
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Granville (Varsity Girls Basketball) 6:00 PM ACS Gym NL
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Salem 7:00 PM Salem High School L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Corinth 6:00 PM ACS Gym L
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Warrensburg 6:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Hadley-Luzerne 6:00 PM ACS Gym L
Dec 26, 2022 Mon Scrimmage @ Hudson Falls 10:00 AM 3:25 PM Hudson Falls HS NL
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Notre Dame-Bishop Gibbons 12:00 PM ACS Gym NL
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Hartford 7:00 PM ACS Gym L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Whitehall 7:00 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fort Ann (Lady Cards) 7:00 PM ACS Gym L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Granville (Varsity Girls Basketball) 7:00 PM Granville High School- Senior High Gym L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season Harrisville 1:00 PM ACS Gym NL
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ North Warren 5:30 PM NW High School L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Lake George 6:00 PM ACS Gym L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Hadley-Luzerne 5:30 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Hartford 7:00 PM HCS Ella Colvin Gymnasium L
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season Whitehall 6:30 PM ACS Gym L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season (League Crossovers ) @ Lake George 4:30 PM Lake George High School - Gymnasium NL
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Crossover) North Warren 5:30 PM ACS Gym L
Feb 22, 2023 Wed Post-Season (Sectional 1/4 FInals)
@ Hartford 6:00 PM HCS Ella Colvin Gymnasium L

Date: 2024-03-05