Argyle

(B) MOD7/8/9 Soccer (Argyle/Fort Edward)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Bolton (Warrensburg-Bolton) 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Corinth 4:30 PM EMBA Fields 101 Sherman Avenue Corinth NY 12822 L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Lake George 4:30 PM Soccer Field #1 L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fort Ann 4:30 PM Varsity Soccer Field L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Hadley-Luzerne (Modified) 4:30 PM TBD L
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Hartford 2:15 PM Soccer Field #1 L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season North Warren 4:30 PM Soccer Field #1 L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Salem 10:00 AM TBD L
CANCELLED Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Granville 4:30 PM TBD L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Hartford 4:30 PM HCS Soccer Field L

Date: 2022-11-30