Solvay

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Bishop Ludden 6:30 PM Bishop Ludden H S
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
NL
Sep 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Non-League) @ Cortland 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
NL
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Oswego 5:30 PM Solvay HS Stadium NL
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Non-League) Homer 5:30 PM Solvay HS Stadium NL
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season Cazenovia 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Solvay HS Stadium L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Skaneateles 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Skaneateles HS Stadium Field
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Bishop Grimes 4:30 PM Bishop Grimes Varsity Soccer Field
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Marcellus 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field
Departure Time: 5:45 PM
L
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season Camden 5:00 PM Solvay HS Stadium L
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Regular Season Phoenix 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Solvay HS Stadium L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Non-League)
@ Mexico 5:30 PM Mexico HS #1-Stadium Field
Departure Time: 3:55 PM
NL
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season Homer 5:00 PM Solvay HS Stadium L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Bishop Grimes 5:30 PM Solvay HS Stadium L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season Skaneateles 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Solvay HS Stadium L
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Cazenovia 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Cazenovia High School Upper Turf Multi-use Field
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Marcellus 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Solvay HS Stadium L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Phoenix 7:00 PM 9:00 PM JCB Turf Stadium
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
L
Oct 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Lowville 6:30 PM Lowville High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L

Date: 2024-04-18