Solvay

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Manlius Pebble Hill 12:00 PM Solvay HS Stadium NL
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Chittenango 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Chittenango HS- Stadium
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Westhill 5:30 PM Solvay HS Stadium L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Marcellus 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Marcellus Stadium Field
Departure Time: 5:45 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Homer 5:30 PM Homer High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Phoenix 5:00 PM 7:30 PM JCB Turf Stadium
Departure Time: 3:55 PM
NL
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Cazenovia 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Cazenovia Stadium Field #1 Googin on Fenner Rd.
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Phoenix 5:30 PM Solvay HS Stadium L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 5:30 PM Solvay HS Stadium L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season Mexico 11:00 AM Solvay HS Stadium NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Homer 6:00 PM Solvay HS Stadium L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Mexico 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Mexico HS #1-Stadium Field
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season Jordan-Elbridge 4:30 PM Solvay HS Stadium NL
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Skaneateles 6:30 PM Skaneateles HS Stadium Field
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Bishop Ludden 4:15 PM Solvay HS Stadium L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Syracuse Academy of Science 4:30 PM 6:20 PM Syracuse Academy of Science
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
NL
CANCELLED Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season (TBD) @ Camden TBD TBD NL

Date: 2024-05-28