Hartford

(B) MOD7/8/9 Baseball (HFE)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 19, 2023 Wed Scrimmage @ Cambridge 4:30 PM Baseball Field L
Apr 22, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Lake George 10:00 AM Lake George Elementary School - #7 Baseball L
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season Whitehall 4:30 PM HCS Bob Wilkins Baseball Field L
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Corinth 4:30 PM EMBA Fields 101 Sherman Avenue Corinth NY 12822 L
May 6, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Salem 10:00 AM TBD L
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season Warrensburg 4:30 PM Fort Edward MS/HS L
May 12, 2023 Fri Regular Season North Warren 4:30 PM Fort Edward MS/HS L
May 16, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fort Ann 4:30 PM HCS Bob Wilkins Baseball Field L
POSTPONED May 17, 2023 Wed Regular Season Granville (Gold Team) 4:30 PM HCS Bob Wilkins Baseball Field L
May 19, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Hadley-Luzerne (Modified) 4:30 PM Fort Edward MS/HS L
May 23, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Argyle 4:30 PM Baseball Field L

Date: 2024-06-22