Lake George

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 21, 2023 Mon Practice (Parent Meeting)
N/A 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer
Aug 21, 2023 Mon Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer
Aug 22, 2023 Tue Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer
Aug 23, 2023 Wed Practice (Tryouts)
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer
Aug 24, 2023 Thu Practice (Practice)
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer
Aug 25, 2023 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer
Aug 26, 2023 Sat Practice (Lifting)
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Lake George High School - Weightroom/Fitness Center
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Scrimmage @ Galway 4:30 PM Galway HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Practice (Practice)
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Schuylerville 11:30 AM Schuylerville High School (turf)
Departure Time: 9:45 AM
NL
Sep 2, 2023 Sat Practice (Lifting)
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Lake George High School - Weightroom/Fitness Center
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season Glens Falls 4:30 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer NL
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season Salem 5:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season Whitehall 4:30 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Hadley-Luzerne 4:30 PM Hadley - Luzerne Jr Sr High School Soccer Field
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Corinth 4:30 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Granville 4:30 PM Price Chopper Lower Field
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season New Lebanon 1:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer NL
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Fort Ann 4:30 PM Varsity Soccer Field
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season North Warren 5:30 PM Lake George High School - #2 Football Game Field L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Warrensburg (Warrensburg - Bolton) 4:30 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Stillwater 7:00 PM Turf Field
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
NL
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season Hoosick Falls 4:40 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer NL
POSTPONED Oct 8, 2023 Sun Regular Season Peru 10:00 AM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer NL
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season (League Semi's) @ Warrensburg (Warrensburg - Bolton) 4:00 PM Bolton HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Non-League Game / League Consolation Game) @ Fort Ann 10:00 AM 11:30 AM Varsity Soccer Field
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
NL
Oct 16, 2023 Mon South Glens Falls 4:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #5 Girls Soccer NL
Oct 20, 2023 Fri Post-Season (#9 Lake George vs #8 Mayfield ) @ Mayfield 6:00 PM Mayfield HS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL

Date: 2024-05-23