Warrensburg

(G) MOD7/8/9 Volleyball (Warrensburg - Bolton)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Warrensburg High School
Sep 1, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Warrensburg High School
Sep 8, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 9, 2021 Thu Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 14, 2021 Tue Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 15, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 16, 2021 Thu Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Granville 5:00 PM Granville High School- Senior High Gym L
Sep 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Fort Edward 5:00 PM TBD L
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season Lake George 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Sep 24, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Argyle 5:00 PM TBD L
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Regular Season Hartford 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM TBD
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Hadley-Luzerne (Modified) 5:00 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym L
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Oct 1, 2021 Fri Regular Season Fort Edward 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Oct 4, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Corinth 5:00 PM 105 Oak Street Corinth NY 12822 L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Hartford 5:00 PM HCS Ella Colvin Gymnasium L
Oct 7, 2021 Thu Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Regular Season Corinth 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Oct 13, 2021 Wed Regular Season Granville 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Oct 15, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Lake George 5:00 PM Lake George High School - Gymnasium L
Oct 19, 2021 Tue Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Oct 20, 2021 Wed Regular Season Argyle 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Oct 21, 2021 Thu Practice (Practice - modified volleyball)
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Oct 22, 2021 Fri Regular Season Hadley-Luzerne (Modified) 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L

Date: 2022-09-29