Warrensburg

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Corinth 5:00 PM TBD L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Fort Edward 5:00 PM TBD L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Hartford 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Granville 5:00 PM Granville High School- Senior High Gym L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Hadley-Luzerne 5:00 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season Lake George 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Argyle 5:00 PM TBD L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Corinth 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Fort Edward 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Hartford 5:00 PM HCS Ella Colvin Gymnasium L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season Granville 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season Hadley-Luzerne 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Lake George 5:00 PM Lake George High School - Gymnasium L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season Argyle 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L

Date: 2022-08-13