Warrensburg

(G) V Volleyball (Warrensburg - Bolton)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Warrensburg High School
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Warrensburg High School
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Warrensburg High School
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Warrensburg High School
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Warrensburg High School
Sep 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Warrensburg High School
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Corinth 6:30 PM Corinth HS L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Fort Edward 6:30 PM Front Gym L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Hartford 6:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Granville 6:30 PM Granville High School- Senior High Gym L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Waterford Tournament) @ Waterford-Halfmoon 8:00 AM High School Gym NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 6:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 6:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season Lake George 6:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Glens Falls 6:00 PM Glens Falls HS Gym NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Hadley-Luzerne 6:30 PM Hadley- Luzerne Jr Sr High School Gym L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Argyle 6:30 PM ACS Gym L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 6:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Corinth 6:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Fort Edward 6:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Hartford 6:30 PM HCS Ella Colvin Gymnasium L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season Granville 6:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season Hadley-Luzerne 6:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Lake George 6:30 PM Lake George High School - Gymnasium L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season Argyle 6:30 PM Warrensburg High School L

Date: 2022-09-28