Warrensburg

(G) MOD7/8/9 Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 26, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 27, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 28, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 10, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 11, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 12, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season Hadley-Luzerne (Modified) 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School NL
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
POSTPONED Apr 19, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 22, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 24, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Bolton 4:30 PM Bolton HS NL
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season Hartford (HFE) 10:00 AM Warrensburg High School L
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Corinth 4:30 PM EMBA Fields 101 Sherman Avenue Corinth NY 12822 L
Apr 30, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
May 1, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
May 2, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
May 3, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season Lake George 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Argyle 4:30 PM Softball Field L
May 8, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season Granville 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
CANCELLED May 10, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
May 11, 2024 Sat Regular Season North Warren 10:00 AM Warrensburg High School L
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Salem 4:30 PM TBD L
CANCELLED May 15, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Whitehall 4:30 PM Whitehall Elementary School L
May 17, 2024 Fri Regular Season Bolton 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 20, 2024 Mon Regular Season Fort Ann 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
CANCELLED May 21, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
May 22, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ North Warren 4:30 PM Old School (Chestertown Municipal Building) L
May 23, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Hadley-Luzerne (Modified) 4:30 PM Stuart M. Townsend Elementary School
Bus/Driver: Warrensburg Central School
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L

Date: 2024-07-25