Warrensburg

(G) JV Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 3, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Fort Ann (JV Softball Team) 4:30 PM Varsity Softball Field L
Apr 5, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Granville 4:30 PM Ken Burch Baseball/Softball Complex L
Apr 17, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Corinth 4:30 PM TBD L
Apr 19, 2023 Wed Regular Season Lake George 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Apr 21, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Hadley-Luzerne 4:30 PM Stuart M. Townsend Elementary School L
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season North Warren 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Apr 28, 2023 Fri Regular Season Argyle 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season Hartford (HFE) 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 3, 2023 Wed Regular Season Whitehall 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 5, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Salem 4:30 PM TBD L

Date: 2022-08-14