Warrensburg

(G) MOD7/8/9 Cross Country (Warrensburg - Bolton)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
POSTPONED Sep 13, 2022 Tue Scrimmage (Pre Season Scrimmage @ Queensbury) Corinth (Corinth/Hadley Luzerne), Granville (Granville-Whitehall-Hartford), Argyle (Fort Edward/Argyle), Lake George, North Warren, Hartford (Granville-Whitehall-Hartford) @ TBD 4:00 PM Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School NL
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Corinth (Corinth/Hadley Luzerne) @ Granville (Granville-Whitehall-Hartford) 4:00 PM Sam Eppolito Football Field L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Lake George 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Argyle (Fort Edward/Argyle) @ North Warren 4:00 PM NW High School L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
CANCELLED Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Hartford (Granville-Whitehall-Hartford) 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:10 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Granville (Granville-Whitehall-Hartford), Argyle (Fort Edward/Argyle) @ North Warren 4:00 PM NW High School NL
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:10 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:10 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Oct 24, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:10 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 25, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:10 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 26, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:10 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Adirondack League Championships @ Queensbury) Hartford (Granville-Whitehall-Hartford), Corinth (Corinth/Hadley Luzerne), Granville (Granville-Whitehall-Hartford), Argyle (Fort Edward/Argyle), Lake George, North Warren @ TBD 3:00 PM Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School L

Date: 2024-06-15