Warrensburg

(G) MOD7/8/9 Cross Country (Warrensburg - Bolton)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 26, 2019 Mon Practice
N/A 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Aug 27, 2019 Tue Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Aug 28, 2019 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Aug 29, 2019 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 9, 2019 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 10, 2019 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 11, 2019 Wed Meet (Adirondack Preseason Scrimmage) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School NL
Sep 12, 2019 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 14, 2019 Sat Regular Season (Queensbury Invitational) @ TBD 9:00 AM Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 7:45 AM
L
Sep 16, 2019 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 17, 2019 Tue Regular Season Corinth (Corinth/Hadley Luzerne), Granville (Granville-Whitehall) 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field L
Sep 18, 2019 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 19, 2019 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
CANCELLED Sep 20, 2019 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 23, 2019 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 24, 2019 Tue Regular Season Hadley-Luzerne (Corinth/Hadley Luzerne) @ Lake George 4:00 PM Lake George Elementary L
Sep 25, 2019 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 26, 2019 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 27, 2019 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 1, 2019 Tue Regular Season Argyle (Fort Edward/Argyle) @ TBD 4:00 PM NW High School L
Oct 2, 2019 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 3, 2019 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
CANCELLED Oct 7, 2019 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 8, 2019 Tue Regular Season Hartford 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field L
Oct 9, 2019 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 10, 2019 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 11, 2019 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 15, 2019 Tue Regular Season Hartford, Hadley-Luzerne (Corinth/Hadley Luzerne), Johnsburg, Argyle (Fort Edward/Argyle), Granville (Granville-Whitehall) @ North Warren 4:00 PM NW High School L
Oct 16, 2019 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
CANCELLED Oct 17, 2019 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
CANCELLED Oct 18, 2019 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 21, 2019 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 22, 2019 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 24, 2019 Thu Regular Season (Modified Cross-Country Championships) TBD 3:00 PM Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School L

Date: 2022-09-25