Warrensburg

(G) MOD7/8/9 Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Nov 26, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 29, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
CANCELLED Dec 3, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Granville (8th Grade Modified Girl's Basketball) 5:30 PM Granville High School- Senior High Gym
Bus/Driver: Warrensburg
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:50 PM
L
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Lake George (Modified 7/8/9 A) 10:00 AM Lake George High School - Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: Warrensburg
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 9:10 AM
L
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season Corinth (8th Grade) 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Fort Ann 5:30 PM Fort Ann Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: Warrensburg
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:20 PM
L
CANCELLED Dec 17, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season Salem 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 28, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 11:30 AM 1:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 3, 2022 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
CANCELLED Jan 5, 2022 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
POSTPONED Jan 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Whitehall 5:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
CANCELLED Jan 7, 2022 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
POSTPONED Jan 10, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Hartford 5:30 PM HCS Ella Colvin Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: Warrensburg
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:10 PM
L
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
CANCELLED Jan 14, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Fort Edward 5:45 PM Back Gym
Bus/Driver: Warrensburg
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 3:45 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season North Warren 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 3:45 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Hadley-Luzerne (Modified) 4:45 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Salem 5:30 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: Warrensburg
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:40 PM
L
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
POSTPONED Feb 4, 2022 Fri Scrimmage @ Bolton 4:00 PM Bolton HS
Bus/Driver: Warrensburg
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season Hartford 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season Argyle 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Whitehall 5:30 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School
Bus/Driver: Warrensburg
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L

Date: 2022-07-06