Warrensburg

(B) V Wrestling (Warrensburg/Lake George)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Ballston Spa Tournament) @ Ballston Spa High School 9:00 AM Ballston Spa High School
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
NL
Dec 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Duanesburg Duals) @ TBD 9:00 AM TBD
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
NL
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Mod JV V) @ Salem (Salem-Cambridge) 6:00 PM HS Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Cobleskill Tournament) @ TBD 9:30 AM TBD
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
NL
Dec 31, 2022 Sat Regular Season (JV & V 9 AM weigh-in) Glens Falls 10:00 AM Warrensburg High School NL
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Mod JV V) @ Granville (Granville/Fort Ann) 6:00 PM Granville High School- Senior High Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Home at Lake George) Hadley-Luzerne (Mountaineers) 6:00 PM Lake George High School L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Camden Blue Devil Tournament) @ TBD 9:30 AM TBD
Departure Date: Jan 13, 2023
Departure Time: 3:05 PM
NL
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Whitehall (Whitehall) 6:00 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School
Departure Date: Jan 18, 2023
Departure Time: 3:10 PM
L
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Mod JV V) Amsterdam 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School NL
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Shaker Tournament) @ Shaker High School 9:30 AM Shaker High School- F gym
Departure Date: Jan 21, 2023
Departure Time: 6:15 AM
NL
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season (JV V) Queensbury 6:00 PM Warrensburg High School NL
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season (NYS Dual Meet Championships) @ TBD TBD TBD L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Class D's) TBD 9:00 AM Warrensburg High School NL
Feb 11, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Section 2 Tournament @ Cool Arena, Glens Falls) @ TBD TBD TBD NL

Date: 2022-10-07