Warrensburg

(B) MOD7/8/9 Soccer (Warrensburg - Bolton)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Salem 4:30 PM Bolton HS L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Lake George 4:30 PM Lake George Elementary School - #9 Multi-Field L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Argyle (Argyle/Fort Edward) 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season North Warren 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fort Ann 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Hadley-Luzerne (Modified) 4:30 PM Hadley - Luzerne Jr Sr High School Soccer Field L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Corinth 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Bolton HS L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season Lake George 4:30 PM Bolton HS NL
CANCELLED Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Granville 10:00 AM Price Chopper Upper Field L
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Hartford 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ North Warren 4:30 PM Old School (Chestertown Municipal Building) L

Date: 2022-09-30