Warrensburg

(B) V Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Sep 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season Bolton 4:00 PM Cronin's Golf Course L
CANCELLED Sep 2, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Argyle (Fort Edward/Argyle) 4:00 PM TBD L
CANCELLED Sep 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season Hadley-Luzerne (Coed) 4:00 PM Cronin's Golf Course L
CANCELLED Sep 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season Fort Ann (Fort Ann/Hartford) 4:00 PM Cronin's Golf Course L
CANCELLED Sep 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ North Warren 4:15 PM Green Mansions Golf course L
CANCELLED Sep 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season Granville 4:00 PM Cronin's Golf Course L
CANCELLED Sep 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Hadley-Luzerne (Coed) 4:00 PM Bend of the River Golf Course ,Hadley NY L
CANCELLED Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Lake George 4:00 PM Top of The World Golf Course L
CANCELLED Sep 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Bolton 4:00 PM TBD L
CANCELLED Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season North Warren 4:00 PM Cronin's Golf Course L
CANCELLED Sep 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season Whitehall 4:00 PM Cronin's Golf Course L

Date: 2022-07-06