Warrensburg

(B) V Cross Country (Warrensburg - Bolton)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 4, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 6:30 AM 7:45 AM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 6:30 AM 7:45 AM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:30 AM 7:45 AM Warrensburg Recreation Field
CANCELLED Sep 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 8, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Meet (Adirondack League Pre-Season Scrimmage) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #12 Cross Country Trails NL
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 15, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Corinth (Corinth/Hadley Luzerne), Granville (Granville-Whitehall-Hartford) 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field L
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season (@ Queensbury Invitational) @ TBD TBD Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School NL
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Lake George 4:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #12 Cross Country Trails L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Argyle (Fort Edward/Argyle) 4:00 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field L
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 6, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Hartford (Granville-Whitehall-Hartford) 4:00 PM HCS Cross Country Course L
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 13, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Practice (Ballston Spa Invitational)
N/A 9:00 AM 2:00 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: TBD
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season North Warren @ Lake George 4:00 PM Lake George Elementary School - #12 Cross Country Trails L
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 20, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 25, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 26, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 26, 2023 Thu Meet (Adirondack League Championships) Vs. Multiple 4:30 PM Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School NL
Oct 27, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 30, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Oct 31, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Nov 1, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Nov 2, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Nov 3, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:05 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Recreation Field
Nov 4, 2023 Sat Post-Season (Sectional Finals @ Queensbury) @ TBD TBD Queensbury HS, Trails @ Elem. School NL

Date: 2024-05-22