Warrensburg

(B) MOD7/8/9 Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season North Warren 5:45 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Fort Ann 5:45 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Salem 11:15 AM TBD L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Corinth (Team 8) 6:45 PM TBD L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Whitehall 6:45 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season Lake George (A Team) 5:45 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season Granville (8th Grade Boys Basketball) 5:45 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season Argyle 5:45 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season Hartford 5:45 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Hadley-Luzerne (Modified) 5:30 PM Stuart M. Townsend Elementary School L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Fort Edward 6:45 PM Fort Edward MS/HS L
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Regular Season Corinth (Team 8) 5:45 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Lake George (A Team) 6:45 PM Lake George High School - Gymnasium L
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Granville (7th Grade Boys Basketball) 6:45 PM Granville High School- Senior High Gym L

Date: 2022-11-30