Warrensburg

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 13, 2023 Mon Practice (JV Boys)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Nov 17, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 20, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Nov 22, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 9:15 AM 10:45 AM Warrensburg High School
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School
CANCELLED Nov 28, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 4, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Hadley-Luzerne 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
CANCELLED Dec 13, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season Fort Edward 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
CANCELLED Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Lake George 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Spa Catholic Tournament) Fort Edward 2:00 PM Saratoga Central Catholic High School NL
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Jan 5, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season Argyle 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season Whitehall 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 31, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:45 PM Warrensburg High School
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season Bolton 6:00 PM Warrensburg High School NL
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Regular Season Salem 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season (League X-over - ) Salem 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School L

Date: 2024-06-25