Warrensburg

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 13, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Nov 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Nov 17, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 20, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Scrimmage Queensbury 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School NL
Nov 22, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 11:45 AM Warrensburg High School
Nov 25, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 28, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Nov 29, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Warrensburg Tip Off Tournament) Wells 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School NL
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Warrensburg Tip Off Tournament) TBD 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School NL
Dec 4, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season Lake Placid 6:00 PM Warrensburg High School NL
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Hadley-Luzerne 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Dec 13, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season Fort Edward 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Dec 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season (@ HVCC) Crown Point 10:30 AM Hudson Valley CC
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
NL
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Lake George 6:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Spa Catholic Tournament - 6pm ) Loudonville Christian 6:00 PM Saratoga Central Catholic High School NL
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 4:45 PM 6:15 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:45 PM 6:15 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season Argyle 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:45 PM 6:15 PM TBD
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season Salem 6:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season Whitehall 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Feb 20, 2024 Tue Post-Season (Sectionals - 1st Round - vs Mayfield ) Mayfield 7:00 PM Warrensburg High School NL

Date: 2024-07-13