Warrensburg

(B) MOD7/8/9 Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 21, 2022 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 22, 2022 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 23, 2022 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 24, 2022 Thu Practice (in high school gym)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 25, 2022 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 28, 2022 Mon Practice (Inside or outside -depends on weather)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 29, 2022 Tue Practice (Inside or outside -depends on weather)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 30, 2022 Wed Practice (Inside or outside -depends on weather)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 31, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 1, 2022 Fri Practice (NO practice)
N/A TBD TBD
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Practice (outside)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Practice (outside)
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Practice (inside)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
CANCELLED Apr 7, 2022 Thu Practice (inside)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 8, 2022 Fri Practice (Practice in team room)
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Apr 12, 2022 Tue Regular Season Johnsburg 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary NL
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Hadley-Luzerne (Modified) 4:30 PM Hadley - Luzerne Jr Sr High School Baseball Field L
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season Whitehall 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Regular Season North Warren 10:00 AM Warrensburg High School L
May 2, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season Lake George 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 4, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fort Ann 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 6, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
May 7, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Corinth 10:00 AM EMBA Fields 101 Sherman Avenue Corinth NY 12822 L
May 9, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
May 10, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
May 11, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Hartford (HFE) 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 16, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season Granville 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
CANCELLED May 19, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
May 20, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
May 23, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Warrensburg High School
May 24, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Salem 4:30 PM Salem High School L

Date: 2022-07-06