Warrensburg

(B) JV Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 23, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 24, 2022 Thu Practice (in high school gym)
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Warrensburg High School
Mar 31, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 1, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Practice (No Practice)
N/A TBD TBD
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Practice (No Practice)
N/A TBD TBD
POSTPONED Apr 7, 2022 Thu Regular Season Hadley-Luzerne 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Apr 12, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Hadley-Luzerne 4:30 PM Hadley - Luzerne Jr Sr High School Baseball Field NL
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season Salem 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season TBD 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season Hadley-Luzerne 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School NL
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Hartford (HFE) 10:00 AM Fort Edward MS/HS L
May 2, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
CANCELLED May 4, 2022 Wed Regular Season Corinth 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 5, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary
May 6, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg High School
May 7, 2022 Sat Regular Season Corinth 10:00 AM Warrensburg High School L
May 9, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Lake George 4:30 PM Lake George Elementary School - #7 Baseball L
May 12, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary
POSTPONED May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season Granville 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
May 19, 2022 Thu Regular Season Hartford (HFE) 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary L

Date: 2022-07-06