Warrensburg

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 7, 2025 Mon Regular Season Granville 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Apr 9, 2025 Wed Regular Season @ Hartford (HFE) 4:30 PM TBD L
Apr 11, 2025 Fri Regular Season Fort Ann 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Apr 25, 2025 Fri Regular Season Salem 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Apr 28, 2025 Mon Regular Season @ Lake George 4:30 PM Lake George Elementary School - #7 Baseball L
Apr 30, 2025 Wed Regular Season Hadley-Luzerne 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 2, 2025 Fri Regular Season Corinth 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 5, 2025 Mon Regular Season @ North Warren 4:30 PM NW High School L
May 7, 2025 Wed Regular Season @ Whitehall 4:30 PM TBD L
May 9, 2025 Fri Regular Season @ Argyle 4:30 PM Baseball Field L

Date: 2024-07-19