Warrensburg

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM TBD
Mar 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:45 PM TBD
Mar 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Mar 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Mar 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Mar 19, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM TBD
Mar 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Mar 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Mar 23, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg Elementary
Mar 24, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Mar 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
POSTPONED Mar 28, 2022 Mon Regular Season Mayfield 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary NL
Mar 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Mar 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
POSTPONED Mar 31, 2022 Thu Regular Season Argyle 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary NL
Apr 1, 2022 Fri Regular Season Moriah 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary NL
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Regular Season Whitehall 4:30 PM Warrensburg Elementary L
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:15 PM Warrensburg High School
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Hadley-Luzerne 4:30 PM Hadley - Luzerne Jr Sr High School Baseball Field L
Apr 7, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Warrensburg High School
POSTPONED Apr 9, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ North Warren 12:00 PM NW High School
Bus/Driver: Warrensburg Central School
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 10:45 AM
NL
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Regular Season Lake George 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Apr 12, 2022 Tue Regular Season Johnsburg 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School NL
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Regular Season Argyle 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Salem 4:30 PM Baseball 1 L
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season North Warren 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Fort Ann 4:30 PM East Field L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Hartford (HFE) 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Granville 4:30 PM Ken Burch Baseball/Softball Complex L
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season (vs. Bolton at Cooperstown) TBD 1:30 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: Warrensburg Central School
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: May 3, 2022
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
NL
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Corinth 4:30 PM TBD L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season Loudonville Christian 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School NL
May 12, 2022 Thu Regular Season (League X-OVER ) Fort Ann 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School NL
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season (League X-OVER or Championship - TBA) TBD 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School NL
POSTPONED May 16, 2022 Mon Regular Season Northville 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School NL

Date: 2022-07-06