Warrensburg

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
May 4, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD
May 7, 2021 Fri Regular Season Hadley-Luzerne 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 8, 2021 Sat Regular Season
@ Hartford (HFE) 10:00 AM Fort Edward MS/HS L
May 10, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Lake George 4:30 PM Lake George Elementary School - #7 Baseball L
May 12, 2021 Wed Regular Season Fort Ann 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 17, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Granville 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 18, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Whitehall 4:30 PM Whitehall Jr/Sr High School L
May 19, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ North Warren 4:30 PM NW High School L
May 24, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Argyle 4:30 PM Baseball Field L
May 26, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Game @ East Field in Glens Falls) Wells 7:00 PM TBD L
POSTPONED May 27, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Bolton 4:30 PM Bolton HS L
May 27, 2021 Thu Regular Season Johnsburg 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
May 28, 2021 Fri Regular Season Salem 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Jun 1, 2021 Tue Regular Season Corinth 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School L
Jun 4, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Hartford (HFE) 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School NL
Jun 5, 2021 Sat Regular Season Chazy 11:00 AM Warrensburg High School NL
Jun 7, 2021 Mon Regular Season Heatly 4:30 PM Warrensburg High School NL

Date: 2022-08-19