Sauquoit Valley

(B) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Rome Free Academy 6:00 PM MS Gym NL
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season Westmoreland 7:00 PM 8:30 PM MS Gym L
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season Mount Markham 12:00 PM MS Gym L
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season Herkimer 7:00 PM 8:30 PM MS Gym L
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season Canastota 7:00 PM MS Gym NL
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season Utica Proctor 7:00 PM MS Gym L
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Regular Season Cincinnatus 6:00 PM 8:30 PM MS Gym L
Feb 10, 2024 Sat Regular Season Little Falls 1:30 PM MS Gym L
Feb 12, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Chittenango 7:00 PM 9:00 PM MS Gym NL
Feb 22, 2024 Thu Regular Season TBD 6:00 PM MS Gym L
Mar 1, 2024 Fri Post-Season (Section III Finals at Central Valley Middle School) Canastota 6:00 PM MS Gym
Departure Date: Mar 1, 2024
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L

Date: 2024-07-24