Auburn

(G) V Cheerleading (Winter)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season (vs Central Square) TBD 6:45 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
CANCELLED Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season (vs Fulton) TBD 7:15 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season (vs ESM) TBD 7:15 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season (vs Oswego) TBD 7:15 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season (vs Fowler) TBD 6:45 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (vs Ballston Spa) TBD 3:00 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season (vs Cortland) TBD 6:45 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ TBD 5:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium
Departure Point: AHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season (West Genesee's Sweetheart Classic) @ TBD 10:00 AM WG-HS Lower Gym
Departure Point: AHS
Departure Time: 7:45 AM
L
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season (vs JD) TBD 6:45 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Feb 11, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Chittenango's Snowman Showdown) @ TBD 10:00 AM Chittenango HS
Departure Point: AHS - shared
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
L
Feb 18, 2023 Sat Regular Season (15th Annual Section III Winter Cheer Championships) @ TBD TBD SRC ARENA
Departure Point: AHS
L

Date: 2023-01-29