Auburn

(G) 7/8TH Lacrosse (Maroon)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season Fulton 4:30 PM Auburn JH - Field 2 L
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM Auburn JH - Field 2 L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Corcoran (Syracuse West) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Nottingham HS L
May 15, 2024 Wed Regular Season Central Square 5:00 PM Auburn JH - Field 2 L
May 20, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Oswego 4:30 PM Leighton Elem-Turill St Field
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 23, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Corcoran (Syracuse West) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Clary Middle School
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 30, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Fulton 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Fulton J H S
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jun 3, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Woodland Elementary Field
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jun 5, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Central Square 4:30 PM Central Square Middle School
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jun 11, 2024 Tue Regular Season Oswego 4:30 PM Auburn JH - Field 2 L

Date: 2024-05-19