Auburn

(B) 7/8TH Baseball (Maroon)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (WHITE) 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Auburn HS - Baseball 2 L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Central Square 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Community Park
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
POSTPONED May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season Fowler 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Auburn HS - Baseball 2 L
POSTPONED May 4, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JV Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Henninger 4:30 PM Henninger Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
POSTPONED May 16, 2022 Mon Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (RED) 5:00 PM Auburn HS - Baseball 2 L
May 18, 2022 Wed Regular Season Oswego (Blue) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Auburn HS - Baseball 2 L
May 21, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Auburn (White) 9:00 AM Auburn - Falcon Park L
May 24, 2022 Tue Regular Season Corcoran 4:30 PM Auburn HS - Baseball 1 L
May 25, 2022 Wed Regular Season Oswego (White) 5:00 PM Auburn HS - Baseball 2 L
May 31, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland (Purple) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Beaudry Park - Baseball
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jun 11, 2022 Sat Regular Season (DOUBLE HEADER) @ East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 9:00 AM ESM High School - Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
L
Jun 11, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (Orange) 11:30 AM 1:30 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
L

Date: 2022-09-30