Auburn

(B) MODIFIED Basketball (Maroon)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season West Genesee (WG Blue) 5:00 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium L
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Liverpool (CHMS- Orange) 5:00 PM LIVERPOOL Chestnut Hill M S Gym
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (Green) 5:00 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium L
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Liverpool (SRMS -BLUE) 5:00 PM Liverpool/ Soule Road M S Gym
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Regular Season Henninger (Lincoln Black) 5:00 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium L
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season Baldwinsville (WHITE) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium L
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse (Blue) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Main Gym
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season (vs HW Smith (Blue)) Nottingham (HW Smith MOD City League) 5:00 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium L
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (RED) 5:00 PM JD MS Main Gym
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Henninger (Huntington - White) 4:30 PM Huntington MS
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius (White) 5:00 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Baldwinsville (RED) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Durgee JHS Gym
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (RED) 5:00 PM JD MS Main Gym
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L

Date: 2022-12-07