Auburn

(B) MODIFIED Basketball (Maroon)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 16, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Fowler (Frazer MS (Red)) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Frazer School
Bus/Driver: Onondaga
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Nov 18, 2021 Thu Regular Season Oswego (White) 4:30 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium L
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (WHITE) 5:00 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium L
Nov 29, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Central Square (White) 4:30 PM Central Square Middle School
Bus/Driver: Onondaga
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season TBD 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium L
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Fulton (Red) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Fulton J H S
Bus/Driver: Onondaga
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa (Orange) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium L
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Cortland (Purple) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Aux Gym
Bus/Driver: Onondaga
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season Auburn (White) 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium L
POSTPONED Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season Fulton (Green) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium L
POSTPONED Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Oswego (Blue) 4:30 PM Oswego MS Gym
Bus/Driver: Onondaga
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Dec 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (RED) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Auburn JH - Gymnasium L
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Scrimmage (JD Scrim Invite) Auburn (White), Jamesville-Dewitt (WHITE), TBD, Central Square (White), East Syracuse Minoa (Orange), East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) @ Jamesville-Dewitt (RED) 9:00 AM 1:00 PM JD HS Main Gym
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
NL
Jan 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 4:00 PM East Syracuse Elementary Gym
Bus/Driver: Fitzgerald
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Jan 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 11:00 AM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 NL

Date: 2023-01-31