Auburn

(G) 7/8TH Softball (Maroon)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Henninger 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Huntington Softball Field
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Nottingham 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Levy Middle school
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Fulton JRHS Mod Softball Field
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 24, 2022 Tue Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (RED) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Auburn Herman Ave - Softball Field 3 L
May 26, 2022 Thu Regular Season Central Square 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Auburn Herman Ave - Softball Field 3 L
May 31, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fowler 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Burnet Park Softball Field
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jun 3, 2022 Fri Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Auburn Herman Ave - Softball Field 3 L
Jun 6, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Corcoran 4:30 PM Roberts MS
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Jun 8, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Auburn (White) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Auburn Herman Ave - Softball Field 3 L
Jun 10, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Cortland (Purple) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Beaudry Park - Modified Softball
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L

Date: 2022-10-01