Auburn

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Regular Season Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 6:30 PM TBD L
Apr 20, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Liverpool 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Liverpool Morgan Rd. Varsity SB 1 L
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Gillette Field 3 L
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season West Genesee 5:00 PM 6:30 PM TBD L
May 2, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM 6:30 PM TBD L
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Ray SB Field #21 L
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season Liverpool 5:00 PM 6:30 PM TBD L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 5:00 PM 6:30 PM TBD L
May 16, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ West Genesee 4:30 PM 6:30 PM WG-HS Softball Field L
May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM HS3 L

Date: 2022-09-29