Auburn

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 29, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Rome Free Academy 6:00 PM 8:00 PM 481 Sports Complex
Departure Point: AHS
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
NL
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM Carrier Park
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach
Departure Point: AHS - shared
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM Carrier Park
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach
Departure Point: AHS - shared
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Apr 10, 2022 Sun Scrimmage (Navin Field) Marcellus 3:00 PM 7:00 PM Ripken Experience (Myrtle Beach, SC) L
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Scrimmage (Navin Field) South Jefferson 3:00 PM Ripken Experience (Myrtle Beach, SC) NL
Apr 12, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Navin Field) Perry 5:00 PM Ripken Experience (Myrtle Beach, SC) NL
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Navin Field (Myrtle Beach)) TBD 11:00 AM Ripken Experience (Myrtle Beach, SC) NL
Apr 14, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Duncan Field) TBD TBD Ripken Experience (Myrtle Beach, SC) NL
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season West Genesee 4:30 PM Auburn Herman Ave - Softball Field 1 NL
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season Fulton 3:00 PM Auburn Herman Ave - Softball Field 1 L
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Central Square 5:00 PM CS: Brewerton Var Softball Field
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach
Departure Point: AHS - shared
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season Oswego 5:00 PM Auburn Herman Ave - Softball Field 1 L
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:15 PM Auburn Herman Ave - Softball Field 1 L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Lyndon Fields - Softball
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Point: AHS - shared
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 6, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Fulton 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Varsity Softball Field
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach
Departure Point: AHS - shared
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 7, 2022 Sat Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 2:30 PM Auburn Herman Ave - Softball Field 1 L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season (DOUBLE HEADER) Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 4:30 PM Auburn Herman Ave - Softball Field 1 L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season (DOUBLE HEADER (from 4/19)) Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 6:00 PM Auburn Herman Ave - Softball Field 1 L
May 12, 2022 Thu Regular Season Central Square 5:00 PM Auburn Herman Ave - Softball Field 1 L
May 14, 2022 Sat Regular Season Baldwinsville 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Auburn Herman Ave - Softball Field 1 NL
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Randall ES Meldrim Field
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach
Departure Point: AHS - shared
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season (DH game 2) @ Cortland 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Randall ES Meldrim Field L
May 19, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Oswego 4:30 PM Legends Fields
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Point: AHS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 26, 2022 Thu Post-Season (Quarter Finals) Central Square 5:00 PM Auburn Herman Ave - Softball Field 1 L
Jun 2, 2022 Thu Post-Season (Sectional Finals) New Hartford 4:30 PM Onondaga Community College
Departure Point: AHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L

Date: 2022-09-29