Auburn

(B) JV Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Mar 25, 2024 Mon Scrimmage @ Cortland 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Stadium
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Apr 1, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Ithaca 11:00 AM Auburn - Holland Stadium (Turf) L
Apr 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season Liverpool 5:00 PM Auburn - Holland Stadium (Turf) NL
Apr 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Corcoran (Syracuse West) 10:00 AM Corcoran Stadium
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM Hornet Stadium
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM Auburn - Holland Stadium (Turf) L
Apr 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 10:00 AM ESM High School - Stadium
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
NL
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Central Square 2:30 PM Central Square Turf/Stadium
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 12:45 PM
L
POSTPONED Apr 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ LaSalle Institute 11:00 AM LaSalle Institute HS
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach (shared)
NL
Apr 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season Corcoran (Syracuse West) 5:00 PM Auburn - Holland Stadium (Turf) L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season (Non-League) @ Westhill 7:00 PM Westhill High School Turf Stadium
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
NL
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Oswego 5:00 PM OHS Stadium Turf Field L
May 4, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Homer 9:00 AM Homer High School NL
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM Auburn - Holland Stadium (Turf) L
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Fulton 5:00 PM Fulton High School Stadium Field L
May 11, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Brighton 11:00 AM Brighton High School Stadium NL

Date: 2024-04-17