Auburn

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Fulton 7:15 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 6:30 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Chaminade Prepatory HS 6:45 PM John F. Lynch Gym NL
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Cortland 6:45 PM 8:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season Fowler 6:30 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (RED RAMS) 6:45 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Fulton 6:45 PM Bodley H S L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Central Square 6:45 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Oswego 6:45 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Fowler 6:45 PM 8:15 PM Fowler H S L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (RED RAMS) 6:45 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
TBD Regular Season (Non-League) Westhill TBD TBD NL

Date: 2022-08-07