Auburn

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season West Genesee 6:45 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 NL
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Fulton 6:45 PM Bodley H S L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 6:45 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Cortland 7:15 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Oswego 7:15 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Central Square 6:45 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 6:45 PM JD HS Main Gym L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Fulton 6:45 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Central Square 6:45 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland 6:45 PM 8:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Oswego 6:45 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 6:45 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 6:45 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 L

Date: 2022-09-25