Auburn

(B) 7/8TH Baseball (White)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (RED) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JD HS Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: Fitzgerald
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Corcoran 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Van Duyn Baseball Fieled
Bus/Driver: First Student
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
L
POSTPONED May 4, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Cortland (Purple) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Beaudry Park - Baseball
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 6, 2022 Fri Regular Season Central Square 5:00 PM Auburn HS - Baseball 2 L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Fowler 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Burnet Park Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: Fitzgerald
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 18, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt (WHITE) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Jamesville Elementary School (JES) Baseball
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 21, 2022 Sat Regular Season Auburn (Maroon) 9:00 AM Auburn - Falcon Park L
May 24, 2022 Tue Regular Season Fulton 4:30 PM Auburn HS - Baseball 2 L
May 26, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Oswego (Blue) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Leighton Elem-Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: Onondaga Coach
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 31, 2022 Tue Regular Season Oswego (White) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Auburn HS - Baseball 2 L
Jun 3, 2022 Fri Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa (Orange) 5:00 PM Auburn HS - Baseball 1 L
Jun 8, 2022 Wed Regular Season Henninger 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Auburn HS - Baseball 1 L
Jun 10, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (Blue) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM ESM High School - Baseball Field
Departure Point: AJHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L

Date: 2023-01-29