Sandy Creek

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 24, 2023 Fri Scrimmage (Multi team- Scrimmage day ) South Jefferson, Pulaski, New Hartford, Onondaga Central, Carthage, Morrisville-Eaton, Whitesboro, South Lewis 11:30 AM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Nov 24, 2023 Fri Scrimmage Mount Markham 11:30 AM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym NL
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season Pulaski 1:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym NL
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season South Lewis 7:15 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Dec 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Tournament) New Hartford, South Jefferson, Mount Markham, Weedsport, General Brown, Whitesboro, Canastota, Oneida @ South Lewis 9:00 AM South Lewis HS Gymnasium, South Lewis MS Gymnasium
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
NL
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Carthage 7:00 PM Carthage HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season Lowville 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Dec 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Thousand Islands 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Beaver River 7:45 PM Beaver River E S
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ South Jefferson 7:00 PM SJ HS/MS Gym 1 (MS)
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Scrimmage (Scrimmage) @ Pulaski 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Pulaski HS GYM
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
NL
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season South Jefferson 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym NL
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season Watertown 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
POSTPONED Jan 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ General Brown 7:00 PM GBHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:10 PM
L
Jan 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season Cincinnatus 12:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym NL
Jan 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season Beaver River 7:45 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
POSTPONED Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ General Brown 7:00 PM 8:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:10 PM
L
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ South Lewis 7:30 PM South Lewis HS Gymnasium
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season Thousand Islands 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season Carthage 6:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym NL
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ General Brown 7:00 PM 8:30 PM GBHS Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season (FL Semi-Final) South Lewis 6:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Feb 3, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Frontier League C Finals) @ Beaver River 12:00 PM Watertown Case
Departure Time: 10:15 AM
L
Feb 7, 2024 Wed Post-Season (1st Round Sectionals) Waterville 6:45 PM 8:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Post-Season @ Fabius-Pompey 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Fabius-Pompey H S
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L

Date: 2024-06-19