Sandy Creek

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Regular Season Lowville 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season Thousand Islands 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Sackets Harbor 7:30 PM SHCS Gymnasium L
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Beaver River 7:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ South Lewis 7:30 PM South Lewis HS Gymnasium L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Lyme 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Alexandria 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Belleville Henderson 7:30 PM Belleville Henderson Gym L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Copenhagen 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ South Jefferson 7:15 PM SJ HS/MS Gym 1 (MS) L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season South Lewis 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 7:30 PM Immaculate Heart Central H S L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ General Brown 7:30 PM GBHS New Gym L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Beaver River 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Thousand Islands 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School L

Date: 2022-08-13