Sandy Creek

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season Beaver River 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season Sackets Harbor 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ South Lewis 7:30 PM South Lewis HS Gymnasium L
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season (game) @ Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 6:30 PM A-P-W High School NL
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season Thousand Islands 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Lyme 7:00 PM Lyme School L
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Alexandria 7:30 PM Alexandria School L
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 6:00 PM Immaculate Heart Central H S L
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Belleville Henderson 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season LaFargeville 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Copenhagen 7:00 PM Copenhagen Central School L
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season South Jefferson 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season South Lewis 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Jan 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season (game) Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 3:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym NL
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Lowville 7:30 PM Lowville High School L
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 7:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season General Brown 7:30 PM TBD L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Beaver River 7:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Mexico 6:30 PM Mexico HS-Gymnasium L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Thousand Islands 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Feb 17, 2022 Thu Post-Season @ LaFayette 6:00 PM Lafayette HS Gym NL

Date: 2022-09-25